Image

Nobody Puts Rico in a Corner!

14 Feb

Nobody Puts Rico in a Corner!

Happy Valentines Day to the most desirable creature this side of a four litre boxed claret. Rico, if I had a dollar for every time I’ve looked over at you and thanked the sweet drunk Gods that I married you instead of one of those 25-year old underwear models who waged such a vicious war for my affections, I’d have enough to buy you the triple-story goon cellar you so richly deserve.

In fact, I would hazard a guess that the only ones who could possibly love you more than me, the dog and that spotty girl at LiquorLand are your avid readers, who will no doubt take this opportunity to show you a little Valentine’s sexiness in the comments below.

xo Flawless & the Dog

Leave a Reply

